W12

W12

Hype rating: 1

Status: Ended

Description: ICO 2.0 Platform and Blockchain Protocol.

Suggest changes

Start of ICO Pre-sale 20.05.2018 End of ICO Pre-sale 20.07.2018 Hard cap $22,000,000 Raised $0 Token Sale Price $0.00000 Whitelist Opened (Period isn't set. JOIN) KYC YES

Telegram members 8741 24h change -976 7 day change -2219

Alexa rank 3104973 24h change 30814 7 day change 174006

Twitter followers 6520 24h change 0 7 day change 11

Suggest changes

This ICO has not been rated yet.

Oleg Sharpatiy - CVO & Founder - http://www.linkedin.com/in/olegsharpatiy

Andrey Granovsky - CEO & Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/andrey-granovsky-77ba7587

Michael Korneev – CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhaelkorneev

David Kuhl - Business Development - http://www.linkedin.com/in/david-kuhl

Aleksandr Tikhonov - Head of marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-tikhonov

Ibrahim Tletseri - Art director - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012124363516

Artur Potemkin - HR specialist - https://linkedin.com/in/artur-potemkin

Rodion Nikiforov - IT specialist - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009413013132

Savelia Akhmedova - Business development - https://www.facebook.com/savilya.ahmedova

Maria Zhirkova - Head of Sales - https://www.facebook.com/zhirkovamaria

Andrey Konovalchukov - Head of the translation department - https://www.facebook.com/konovalchukov

Margarita Trifonova - Head of ICO projects department - https://www.facebook.com/margarita.trifonova.77

Nelly Pankovichenko - IR and business development - https://www.facebook.com/nelli.pankovichenko

Problem that we solving.
Getting high profits from some investments in ICO projects, in the same time token buyers will lose their assets in the long-term perspective in 95% of cases. Eventually, the value of tokens of unrealized projects will drop to zero. At least 98% of ICO projects will never get realized as presented.

Solution.
For investors: disrupting the old ICO model W12 creates ecosystem, where ICO investors could buy ICO projects tokens with less risks for them and multiple their profits in average 87x times per period. If the project will not be realized as presented, investors will be able to vote and return unspent funds according to milestones from a project roadmap.
For projects: W12 creates marketplace, blockchain protocol and automated smart-contracts for ICO fundraising without initial costs and special technical knowledge.

This model can transform current ICO market and helps to discover thousands of talented teams and entrepreneurs around the globe.

Total supply of token, for crowdsale, team e.t.c.

tokensale 60%, team/advisers/founders 15%, reserve fund 15%, early long term investors 5%, integration with partners 2%, bounty 2%, airdrop 1%

 

Accepts (accepted currency)

LTC, BTC, BCH, ETC, ADA, XLM

 

Total Supply 10 000 000 000
Token for Sale 60 000 000 000
Price per token (e.g. 1 IBC = 0.01 ETH) 1 W12 = 0.00015 ETH
Share W12
Facebook Google LinkedIn Reddit Twitter