Invictus Hyperion Fund

Invictus Hyperion Fund

Status: Ended

Description: Diverse investment in the top up-and-coming ICO projects

Suggest changes

Start of ICO Pre-sale 03.05.2018 End of ICO Pre-sale 30.05.2018 Hard cap $15,000,000 Raised $0 Token Sale Price $0.10000 Whitelist Opened (Period isn't set. JOIN) KYC YES

Reddit subscribers 292 24h change 0 7 day change 0

Alexa rank 409326 24h change -7138 7 day change -131325

Twitter followers 1378 24h change 6 7 day change 76

Suggest changes

This ICO has not been rated yet.

Daniel Schwartzkopff CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielschwartzkopff/
Luke Schwartzkopff Technical Director - Data https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-schwartzkopff-55a948b4/
Raymond Botha CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymond-botha-328726141/
Matthew Finlayson Technical Director - Blockchain https://www.linkedin.com/in/finlaysonmatt/
Bobby Jonker Fund Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobby-jonker-ca-sa-04399a85/
Bernard Myburgh Content & Media Producer https://www.linkedin.com/in/bernardmyburgh/
Grant Gohl Creative Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/grantgohl/
Steven Williams Strategy and Operations Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-williams-1a919a13/
Ciaran MacDevette VP Analytics https://www.linkedin.com/in/ciaran-macdevette-pr-sci-nat-40133119/
Brian Watson Cryptocurrency Investment Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-watson-b417b923/
Olubode Adetunji Analyst Developer Data Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/olubode-adetunji-ph-d-6957051a/
Thomas van der Linde Marketing Communications Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasvanderlinde/
Justin Howes VP of Creative https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinhowes/
JC Visser Customer Support https://www.linkedin.com/in/jcvisser01/
Grant van Helsdingen Front-End Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/grantvanhelsing/

The Hyperion Fund provides investors with diversified exposure to a portfolio of expertly-vetted early stage investments in the blockchain economy through simple agreements for future token (SAFTs), pre-sales and initial coin offerings (ICOs).

Through blockchain technology, independent investors now enjoy unprecedented global access to early stage investment opportunities. However, the associated burden to perform the necessary due diligence is overwhelming, and public analysis tools are non-existent. Furthermore, the largest pre-sale bonus structures remain out of reach for independent investors—venture funds and high net-worth individuals still enjoy preferred access to these investment opportunities.

The Hyperion Fund functions as a syndicated venture capital fund to provide independent investors access to these bonuses. The fund will be managed by Invictus Capital who will perform rigorous due diligence on investments, establish relationships with founders and evaluate the value proposition of their projects on behalf of Hyperion participants. Analysis of projects will rely extensively on data analytics employing an array of proprietary machine learning tools. The Invictus Hyperion Fund (IHF) token is an Ethereum ERC20 utility token. 

An investor’s ability to navigate markets, making wise investment decisions along the way can be significantly enhanced by gaining a high-level perspective of the structure and behavior of a market. Invictus Capital has developed the Titan AI tool that utilizes its large, and continuously growing corpus of white papers to gain an overview of the ICO landscape - including the trends and sub-sectors that exist within it.

Transparency in Hyperion’s holdings will be enabled through the use of view-only wallet addresses. Where possible, this enables investors to view real-time holdings of the Hyperion fund. For investments in projects pre-ICO Invictus Capital will disclose the name of the project and the amount invested.

The structure of the Hyperion Fund is similar to a tokenized Closed Ended Fund:
- The fund acts as a once-off seeded venture capital fund. Total fund value is managed through buy-and-burns of tokens by the fund.
- Post-ICO investors will only be able to purchase IHF on exchange from ICO participants.
- There is no liquidation option, the exchange value is determined by the fund’s performance, supply and demand, and token buy-back and burning.

Share Invictus Hyperion Fund
Facebook Google LinkedIn Reddit Twitter