HashGains

HashGains

Hype rating: 46

Status: Ended

Description: HashGains offers ICO (Initial Coin Offering) in order to establish green data centres in India and Canada. As India and Canada are hub of solar and wind energy, HashGains is going to make use of these renewable energy resources to create a eco-friendly mining environment.

Suggest changes

Start of ICO 26.01.2018 End of ICO 30.04.2018 Hard cap $30,000,000 Raised $0 Token Sale Price $1.00000 Whitelist / KYC YES

Telegram members 5143 24h change -15 7 day change -65

Reddit subscribers 16 24h change 0 7 day change 0

Alexa rank 227041 24h change 229 7 day change 15923

Twitter followers 2402 24h change -6 7 day change -24

Suggest changes

This ICO has not been rated yet.

Ravish Sharma - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravishsharma83/ - Vice President – Operations

Ravi Sharma - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-sharma-347b4821/ - Assistant Vice President-Sales, Cryptocurrency

Anuj Bairathi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abairathi/ - Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Gary Barlow - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-barlow-3ab0344/ - Director, Green Data Management Services, UK & Europe

Rahul Baweja - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahulbaweja/ - Assistant Vice President – IT Infrastructure

Munish Mahajan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/munish-mahajan-19b6a016/ - Assistant Vice President- Marketing and Management

HashGains offers ICO (Initial Coin Offering) in order to establish green data centres in India and Canada. As India and Canada are hub of solar and wind energy, HashGains is going to make use of these renewable energy resources to create a eco-friendly mining environment. HashGains is backed by a renowned name in running and managing data centres with over 15 years of experience. There are around 50,000,000 HGS tokens that will be distributed in four phases. The price of HashGains token will be $1. HashGains (HGS) token platform is based on Ethereum and currencies accepted by HashGains ICO are Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin.

Share HashGains
Facebook Google LinkedIn Reddit Twitter